Vorstand

Henning Setzer

– Vorsitzender –
setzer@kjs-siegerland-wittgenstein.de

Karl-Friedrich Müller

– Stellvertretender Vorsitzender –
mueller@kjs-siegerland-wittgenstein.de

Jan Preis

– Geschäftsführung –
preis@kjs-siegerland-wittgenstein.de

Norbert Wickel

– Justiziar –
wickel@kjs-siegerland-wittgenstein.de

Christian Bruno

– Schatzmeister –
bruno@kjs-siegerland-wittgenstein.de

Joanna Kolb

– Schriftführerin –
kolb@kjs-siegerland-wittgenstein.de

Paul-Günter Bäumer

– Beisitzer –
baeumer@kjs-siegerland-wittgenstein.de

Ulrich Eberhardt

– Beisitzer –
eberhardt@kjs-siegerland-wittgenstein.de